This Week’s Podcast – Sounds Taking Shape Teaching

I want to invite ALL OF YOU to take 30 minutes of your time and listen to this message I spoke yesterday called SOUNDS TAKING SHAPE. I AM WILLING TO GUARANTEE that you will take new steps towards your MANIFEST DESTINY as a result of listening and adhering to the principles I am sharing in this message. I pray it blesses many of you – Jason Heilman
Or Download at iTunes: search for Sound Releasers Podcast
p.s. I am going on the road to speak this specific message combined with my music for the purpose of seeing people’s destiny manifest. Be in touch with me to host a house meeting, church gathering etc. contact@jasonheilman.com
Leave a Reply

