Go Subscribe To My New Blog: AddVentureLife

I wanted to invite all of the Faithful Viewers of the Prophetic Sound Man Blog to venture over to my new blog and SUBSCRIBE. I will continue sharing regarding music and sound as well as some of my others interests, including travel, health, food and more. Thanks for 20,000+ views over the years here on Prophetic Sound Man. See you over at Add.Venture.Life – Jason

Visit and subscribe to the new blog – http://www.addventurelife.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

