New Music Video – Don’t Send Me Up – Would You Consider Being My Patron for $1 a month?

Hey everybody, here is the latest installment in my Prophetic Music Video Series. Just click the photo below to go watch the video.

IMG_5759

I think the concept of Patreon may be a little bit foreign to many of you, thus the slow start. Patreon basically helps me have the time to make these videos when people support them, even for as little as $1. I am not really interested in getting people to donate large amounts. I’d rather have a large group of people giving just a few dollars and have a cool community formed through Patreon. So, hopefully this will start to take off down the road. If you are enjoying the videos, please let us know here on the blog… Thanks everyone!

One Response to “New Music Video – Don’t Send Me Up – Would You Consider Being My Patron for $1 a month?”

  1. Yes! Finally someone writes about piano.

Leave a Reply

