The Official Retirement of The Prophetic Sound Man Blog

Since starting this blog a few years ago I’ve received nearly 30,000 hits on this blog and I’ve enjoyed the interaction I’ve had with many of you. I hope you’ve learned along with me regarding the content of this blog.

I felt like posting on the issue of the Future of This Blog because, as you can even see, I have not been inspired to post in recent months. A lot of this has to do with the fact that I RELEASED A BOOK IN JANUARY 2012 THAT CONTAINS ALMOST ALL OF WHAT I COULD EVER REALLY WANT TO SAY REGARDING THE ISSUES OF WORSHIP, SOUND, ETC.

That being said, I feel that I am going to be moving on to some other areas of interest in the near future… Namely blogging regarding Health and Wellness… You can find more at my new WordPress Blog www.givemeninety.wordpress.com– Please subscribe and follow me there as well.

There is so much already on the Prophetic Soundman Blog to keep anyone busy for quite a while. There is also a podcast on iTunes with messages and free music on my website www.jasonheilman.com

AND ULTIMATELY, I ENCOURAGE YOU TO CONSIDER ORDERING MY BOOK. IF YOU’VE ENJOYED THIS BLOG YOU ARE SIMPLY AND SURELY GOING TO LOVE THE BOOK. ORDER TODAY AT WWW.THEPOTENTIALOFGODSPRESENCE.COM

I feel that over the past 15 years I’ve learned so much regarding music, sound, worship and more. I’ve done my best to share my journey and what I’ve learned along the way. I feel God is taking me on some new paths, and I am really excited about them. One thing I DO KNOW, music will always hold a place in my life. I will be sharing more about music’s place in my life on my new blog and why I feel it is shifting in this phase of my life… Thanks for letting me share and thanks for sharing an interest in anything I’ve ever felt led to express. The hits keep coming on this blog even though I’m not posting, hundreds a month. It’s incredible. I will always keep the blog active for people to find and enjoy. Blessings to you and your journey…

Jason Heilman… The Prophetic Sound Man

Leave a Reply

