Day 26 of 47 days – 47 quotes from The Potential of God’s Presence…

From the Introduction

While writing to the Corinthian Church, the Apostle Paul mentioned the fact that we all see only in part and therefore can only prophesy in part (1 Corinthians 13:9). In essence Paul meant that nobody has all of the answers and that no one person can possibly begin to see the fullness of the big picture without the insight and perspective that God has also revealed to others. Before you even get to Chapter One, I want YOU to know THAT I KNOW that I don’t hold all the answers. I’m sharing my perspective on the subject matter of this book’s contents, and I’m simply asking you to consider the points that I am making. My hope is that your life will be enhanced by viewing some things from my perspective. 

Pre-Order The Book Today

Leave a Reply

