Free Music Album Download: Hear O Israel

Hey friends, all you need to do to download this FREE live album is click the link below… I’ll be releasing more free music as a way to thank all of your for your prayers and support of our ministry… Be blessed – Jason

Download Hear O Israel with original worship music by Jason Heilman

3 Responses to “Free Music Album Download: Hear O Israel”

  1. My first post! 🙂

  2. First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I’ve had a difficult time
    clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure out
    how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

