This will NOT become another “what happened” BLOG

Hey, quick update here… My wife and I have been enjoying our new gift from the Lord… Zoey Kulani Heilman.

That is why I have not been on here for the past month… wow time flies…

I am excited to get back out on the road tomorrow for my first road trip of the year to Indiana.

A new podcast will be on Itunes here in the next day or so.

I will be posting more soon… good things are in the works…

One Response to “This will NOT become another “what happened” BLOG”

  1. Looking forward to it. Enjoy that baby. I had twin girls…..never seemed I had time to sit back and enjoy them….just nurse, nurse, nurse, change, change, change, laundry, laundry, laundry, ………….etc. and NO SLEEP. Wish I could go back to that time……….

Leave a Reply

