A MUST READ, LISTEN & WATCH: Your Life Is An Art Gallery of Worship

I am more excited to release this post than I have been on any of my previous by far… I encourage you to first listen to the podcast and THEN watch the videos… The videos will not make sense in the context I am presenting all of this if you don’t hear the podcast first.

The basis of all of this has to do with the fact that each of our days and the moments in them are works of worship art unto the Lord. We each have been given a gallery, which is our life, and each of us has a choice as to what we fill this gallery with… That is all I will write because this is easier to explain with the podcast… so listen, watch and enjoy.

Click Here To Download and Subscribe To The Podcast With Itunes

Click Here To Listen Now Via Webstream

Website Link: Check Out The Official Cnoteart Website

4 Responses to “A MUST READ, LISTEN & WATCH: Your Life Is An Art Gallery of Worship”

  1. This is stunning, I can’t thank you enough for sharing this! I am so grateful that I don’t have to live in a monotone any more, relying on others to create on my behalf. It is an incredible gift to know that being my authentic self and expressing myself honestly to my Heavenly Daddy creates masterpieces that He finds delightful that He treasures. That is the most intimate thing I can imagine, Hallelujah!

  2. Cool man that’s awesome 🙂

  3. I encourage you to visit Mountain Top International (web)Yakima Washington.
    Michael Danforth. Without even listening to pod-cast I have already been experiencing these release of God’s maifest presense and glory in greater degrees daily. Its not new age stuff. Its the fullness being manifested through worship. Atmosphere! ‘Let the Light and Glory be shed upon Your people O God!’

Leave a Reply

