Free Song Download: Hear The Rain

Hey everybody… If you have not heard this song, feel free to dl and check it out. One testimony I had was from a friend of mine David. He told me that one time he was just a having a hectic day with his business and such… For some reason he went to my website http://www.jasonheilman.com and I had this song on a auto play at the time. When the song came on, he told me he felt so at peace. I love this song because it mixes a live thunderstorm into the song. You get that soothing feel of nature in the mix of the song, and hey, getting into nature is one of the ways we “tune” into the Lord… but more on that later. So hey, enjoy the song and I hope it brings you peace as well. Jason

Download Hear The Rain.mp3

Leave a Reply

