A Little About Me & This Blog

Hi, I’m Jason Heilman and I’m a man on a continual journey of discovery. Over a decade ago, I was called by the Lord Jesus Christ to be a Prophetic Minstrel for Him. This calling involves hearing and then releasing the songs and sounds that come from the heart of  the Heavenly Father, Son and Holy Spirit. It’s my desire to share this journey with others through social media networking, podcasting, writing and traveling to minister personally through music, song and sound. When we speak of the PROPHETIC, it involves the use of any form of communication that reveals an aspect of God. I am a MAN chosen by GOD to release PROPHETIC SOUND that draws the attention of  men and women to HIM. I believe that there is so much that God desires to reveal to those that are willing to “Tune In” to the “Frequencies of God.” We just need to take the time to do so. One thing that is important to me is that we find ways to incorporate these issues into our daily lives. It is not about escaping out of life into His presence, it is about finding ways in which we can live in His presence throughout our daily lives. I invite you to join me on this journey of discovery.

Leave a Reply

